Celebration of summer 


https://wordpress.com/post/lavendermoongirlsbrownharecottage.wordpress.com

It is our first summer at Brown Hare cottage and time to celebrate our beautiful garden. It has progressed from a bramble wildeness to an abundance of cottage flowers, borders, a veg plot and a small orchard. Time to have a celebration and toast our glasses of Elderflower cordial to our first summer. May there be many more…we are not going to move house again. Enjoy and blessings. 🙂

7 thoughts on “Celebration of summer 

  1. There must be a glitch with WP and this link LG for it takes me to create a new post after asking me which site I want to use to start writing, I pressed my site Dreamwalkers Sanctuary and it took me to my posts xxx

If you've enjoyed my blog today, please leave a comment. Thanks

