Masquerading Veiled Fairies


 Masquerading Veiled Fairies

Masquerading veiled fairies

Dance in a cascading

Mane

As radiant stamens

Parade their flames.

The  dogs and I love to walk in our local nature reserve; I call it the Fairy Woodland because it really is a special place to sit and enjoy magical moments such as the delicate scent of mingled blossom from a dew drop, a tiny Blue butterfly sunning its wings on a buttercup, a cuckoo and at dusk the eerie cry of a barn owl.

Happy first day of June everyone.  🙂

25 thoughts on “Masquerading Veiled Fairies

  1. My partner and I absolutely love your blog and find
    the majority of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for.
    Do you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind composing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write about here.
    Again, awesome web log!

    • Sorry, I can’t get a preview of your site. Please can you send a link or web address so that I can decide. It sounds a lovely idea, however I’d like to take a look first. Many thanks. 🙂

    • Hi Sue. How fast summer is going! We’re so busy with the garden and renovations. However this morning I was feeling out of sorts, so I decided to do my yoga practice in the garden. It was a beautiful energising experience! 🙂 x

Comments are closed.