Find your inner peace.


I posted this on The legion of door whores site. One beautiful day I came across this beautiful tranquil house, a retreat and home of 'Barefoot Therapies'. I loved the blue door, the Buddha and the wind chimes lulling me into that peaceful place.

I posted this on The legion of door whores site. One beautiful day I came across this beautiful tranquil house, a retreat and home of ‘Barefoot Therapies’. I loved the blue door, the Buddha and the wind chimes lulling me into that peaceful place.

6 thoughts on “Find your inner peace.

  1. Yes, you’re right! Even looking at the photo of the blue door with Buddha helps me hear the chimes, lightly, softly, in my background. Love your vision! Thanks for visiting my blog so I could find yours. I’m following. 🙂

Comments are closed.