Sonels Photo Challenge: Feathers


Tranquility

First the enhanced photo.  I uploaded the original photo to Snapseed, a free photo editing tool to sharpen the original a tad then I used a bright filter to add drama.  I then uploaded this image to Pics art where you can do lots of funky things, but I mainly use it for borders and special effects when I want to add atmosphere and also if I want to create montages or multi-photos in one frame as yesterday’s post. I used a vignette, a Bokeh24 mask and border 23. I hope you enjoy the result,

Here’s the original taken in a nature reserve in Northamptonshire.  Which do you prefer?

Swan at Ringstead

http://sonelscornerphotochallenge.files.wordpress.com/2013/09/photo-editing-

Photo-Editing-Challenge-Logo-snchallenge-logo-sn.jpg?w=556&h=393

http:Sonelcornerphotochallenge.wordpress.com/2013/01/feathers

19 thoughts on “Sonels Photo Challenge: Feathers

  1. Wow! What a beautiful shot! The edit is totally amazing and I just love it! Thanks so much for taking part and for sharing. 😀

Comments are closed.